My Second Blog Post

Greetings!
Well, as the title so aptly describes, this is my second blog post. Remember all that stuff I wrote in my first post about not neglecting my blog and giving it all the attention it deserves? Yeah, forget that. I’ve realised that my blog posts will be few and far between. Not for a lack of trying however. I just haven’t had anything to write about. I wouldn’t even call it writer’s block, I’m just feeling really lazy during these holidays.
Anyway, it’s 4:10am and I’m feeling inspired. I figured my second blog post should be an introduction to the guy behind the keyboard. My likes & dislikes, my beliefs, my personality and stuff like that. So here it goes…
I’m an Atheist. I don’t know why I felt that was the first thing I should let the world know about, but yeah. I’ve never been a religious guy and I doubt I ever will be. I’m an open-minded person, always willing to experience something new & different. I have a HECTIC fear of needles, spiders and snakes. I’m not sure yet, but I think might have a fear of heights too. I’m not sounding very manly right now, huh? I’m an introvert and a misanthrope, yet I have this strange obsession with human beings and how we behave. I have a dark & twisted sense of humour. What else is there? Oh, music, I love that shit! My love for music isn’t limited to just one genre. I listen to an eclectic range of music, but Rock music will always be my number one. Suppose I swear a lot too *shrugs* I spend way too much time watching TV, and I rate myself as a bit of a movie buff. I’m addicted to the internet and caffeine. And I’m all for freedom of expression! I judge a lot – I know it isn’t my place to. I’d love to lie and say I don’t judge, but I’m only human and this is the real world. I have no qualms with people judging me either, everyone’s entitled to their opinion. I’m dozing off now so let me wrap this up. I’m a curious person and I’d like to learn as much as I can before I kick the bucket.

Well, that’s a brief introduction to Minenhle Khoza, folks. My bed’s calling now, peace!

Leave a Reply

