Goodbye April

Goodbye April! You awful, awful month!

It really has been a rubbish four weeks for me. Probably the worst month of my life so far. Nothing but bad luck and bad news. Consistently.

You ever go through a period where it feels like everything that could possibly go wrong in your life, does go wrong? That was April for me. All of April! I’ve had days in my life before where it felt like everything was going wrong – but come on, AN ENTIRE FUCKING MONTH?! REALLY?! Look at me, I’m getting angry just thinking about this crap month.

*WOOSAH*
(Lol I’m actually watching “Bad Boys II” as I type this farewell to April)

Anyway, this is me trying to send positive vibes into The Universe. May the month of May bring with it happiness, positivity and nothing but good luck. 🙂

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

