The End

It sucks when things end. Even if you saw the end coming and you thought you were ready for it, it still sucks. So much.

My girlfriend and I broke up. We sat down, had a grown up talk and 30 minutes later it was all over. Haven’t seen or spoken to her since.

I was sad when it happened. Apparently “not sad enough” according to some people. Lol what the fuck does “not sad enough” even mean?!

Anyway, knowing me, it’ll hit me in a couple of weeks that I’m alone again. Then, maybe, I’ll be really sad.

Leave a Reply

