“Happens”

547

I’ve been trying to write something for the last three weeks now, and I honestly have nothing to write about. Absolutely nothing. So instead of boring you with a piece about how I’ve once again fallen victim to the curse that is writer’s block, I’m just going to leave you guys with an awesome bit of music I recently discovered. This way, my blog looks updated and I don’t feel so bad about my annoying writer’s block. (Okay, so this post is more about making myself feel better about my lack of creativity right now than it is about me touching base with you guys. I’m sorry.)

Sampha – Happens

Is that not an absolutely beautiful bit of music?
Yes. Yes, it is.
Did I get emotional the first time I heard it?
Of course not.
Maybe.
A little bit.
Okay, a lot.

Leave a Reply

